Sarah Watson - Head of Finance and Core Services

My job is to lead and support the FCS team in providing Finance, Human Resources, Business Service and Business Performance functions to the Central Executive Team. As well as being part of the Senior Management Team, I co-chair the Operations Management Team and am responsible for ensuring we comply with statutory reporting requirements as Company Secretary for Cochrane and its subsidiaries.

Email: swatson@cochrane.org

Janine Bourne - Human Resources Manager

My job is to provide a responsive, effective, efficient and comprehensive Human Resources service in order to support the strategic aims and operational activities of the organisation. This includes recruitment, payroll, pensions, updating policies and procedures, systems administration.

Email: jbourne@cochrane.org

Peter Roberts - Human Resources Manager

My job is to provide a responsive, effective, efficient and comprehensive Human Resources service in order to support the strategic aims and operational activities of the organisation. This includes recruitment, payroll, pensions, updating policies and procedures, systems administration.

Email: proberts@cochrane.org

Miranda Bishton - Human Resources Officer

My job is to support the HR manager to provide a responsive, effective, efficient and comprehensive Human Resources service.

Email: mbishton@cochrane.org

Niloufer Limki – Interim Finance Manager

My job is to be the first point of contact for Finance within Cochrane supporting the Head of Finance and Core services in providing an efficient and effective finance function for Cochrane and its subsidiaries ensuring compliance with relevant legislation and regulations.

Email: nlimki@cochrane.org

Linda Nici - Finance Officer

My job is to support the Finance Manager in providing financial support for the Central Executive Team, focusing on payroll, expenses and monthly financial information for budget holders. I also manage the credit card and expenses through the Concur system.

Email: lnici@cochrane.org

Jayne Martin – Office Manager

My job is to provide facilities and administration support to the Central Executive Team including being the first point of contact for visitors to the London office, telephone and e-mail enquiries.  

Email:jmartin@cochrane.org 

Beth Collins – Senior Contracts Specialist

My job is to manage and maintain an effective contracts service to support the activities of the Central Executive Team ensuring compliance with relevant legislation and regulations.

Email: bcollins@cochrane.org 

Sarah Darbyshire-Evans – Financial Analyst

My job is to provide financial analysis for Business Performance including analysis of the data for inclusion in the Environmental footprint and annual financial monitoring of Cochrane Groups.

Email: sdarbyshire-evans@cochrane.org