Editorial and Publishing Policy Resource

Authors: Cochrane Editorial Unit (Harriet MacLehose, Bryony Urquhart and David Tovey) and John Wiley & Sons, Ltd (Deborah Pentesco-Gilbert).

This version published on 7 April 2011; minor copy edits made on 14 April 2011 and 3 July 2013, and the pages were restructured on 10 October 2018.

Section info
Bryony Urquhart (burquhart@cochrane.org)
Describe change
Updated to reflect restructure of this section
Change date
10 October 2018