Sarah Watson - Head of Finance and Core Services

My job is to lead and support the FCS team in providing Finance, Human Resources, Business Service and Business Performance functions to the Central Executive Team. As well as being part of the Senior Management Team, I am responsible for ensuring we comply with statutory reporting requirements as Company Secretary for Cochrane and its subsidiaries.

Email: swatson@cochrane.org

Beth Collins – Senior Contracts Specialist

My job is to manage and maintain an effective contracts service to support the activities of the Central Executive Team ensuring compliance with relevant legislation and regulations.

Email: bcollins@cochrane.org 

Simona Wilkinson - Human Resources Manager

My job is to provide a responsive, effective, efficient and comprehensive Human Resources service in order to support the strategic aims and operational activities of the organisation. This includes recruitment, payroll, pensions, updating policies and procedures, systems administration.

Email: swilkinson@cochrane.org

Peter Roberts - Human Resources Manager

My job is to provide a responsive, effective, efficient and comprehensive Human Resources service in order to support the strategic aims and operational activities of the organisation. This includes recruitment, payroll, pensions, updating policies and procedures, systems administration.

Email: proberts@cochrane.org

Miranda Bishton - Human Resources Officer

My job is to support the HR manager to provide a responsive, effective, efficient and comprehensive Human Resources service.

Email: mbishton@cochrane.org

Sarah Darbyshire-Evans – Financial Analyst

My job is to provide financial analysis for Business Performance including the quarterly dashboard, analysis of the data for inclusion in the Environmental footprint and annual financial monitoring of Cochrane Groups.

Email: sdarbyshire-evans@cochrane.org

Linda Nici - Finance Officer (Financial Accounts)

My job is to provide financial support for the Central Executive Team, focusing on payroll, expenses and monthly financial information for budget holders. I also manage the credit card and expenses through the Concur system.

Email: lnici@cochrane.org

Lee Johnson - Finance Officer (Management Accounts)

My job is to provide financial support for the Central Executive Team, focusing on providing management accounts information to budget holders for use in monthly evaluation and also annually as part of plan and budget.

Email: ljohnson@cochrane.org

Temp cover - Finance Officer (Purchase Ledger)

My job is to provide financial support for the Central Executive Team, focusing on maintaining the sales and purchase ledgers including facilitating payments and reconciling bank statements.

Email: accounts@cochrane.org

Melisa Ozkizil – Senior Office Administrator

My job is to provide facilities and administration support to the Central Executive Team including being the first point of contact for visitors to the London office, telephone and e-mail enquiries.  

Email:mozkizil@cochrane.org 

Samantha Pottinger – Team Administrator

My job is to provide administrative support to the Finance and Core Services team and to other teams where needed.  I support the Senior Contracts Specialist by maintaining and updating the contracts system and work with the Senior Office Administrator to assist in the running of the office.

Email:spottinger@cochrane.org