Sarah Watson - Head of Finance and Core Services

My job is to lead and support the FCS team in providing Finance, Human Resources, Business Service and Business Performance functions to the Central Executive Team. As well as being part of the Senior Management Team, I am responsible for ensuring we comply with statutory reporting requirements as Company Secretary for Cochrane and its subsidiaries.

Email: swatson@cochrane.org

Beth Collins – Senior Contracts Specialist

My job is to manage and maintain an effective contracts service which: facilitates the activities of the Central Executive Team; secures the rights necessary to ensure Cochrane’s continued freedom to operate; protects Cochrane from undue exposure and liability; and ensures we act in compliance with applicable law.

Email: bcollins@cochrane.org 

Judith Gosden – Contracts Officer

My job is to support the Senior Contracts Specialist by: maintaining the contracts database and work pipeline; ensuring accuracy; triaging requests for new contracts; executing agreements; answering queries and researching points of law.

Email: jgosden@cochrane.org

Miranda Bishton - Human Resources Officer

My job is to support the HR manager to provide a responsive, effective, efficient and comprehensive Human Resources service.

Email: mbishton@cochrane.org

Caroline Haley - Human Resources Assistant

My job is to support the HR team with administration and the day-to-day operations of the HR functions.

Email: chaley@cochrane.org

Sarah Darbyshire-Evans – Financial Analyst

My job is to provide financial analysis for Business Performance including the quarterly dashboard, analysis of the data for inclusion in the Environmental footprint and annual financial monitoring of Cochrane Groups.

Email: sdarbyshire-evans@cochrane.org

Linda Nici - Finance Officer (Financial Accounts)

My job is to provide financial support for the Central Executive Team, focusing on payroll, expenses and monthly financial information for budget holders. I also manage the credit card and expenses through the Concur system.

Email: lnici@cochrane.org

Lee Johnson - Finance Officer (Management Accounts)

My job is to provide financial support for the Central Executive Team, focusing on providing management accounts information to budget holders for use in monthly evaluation and also annually as part of plan and budget.

Email: ljohnson@cochrane.org

Temp cover - Finance Officer (Purchase Ledger)

My job is to provide financial support for the Central Executive Team, focusing on maintaining the sales and purchase ledgers including facilitating payments and reconciling bank statements.

Email: accounts@cochrane.org

Debbie Ojikutu – Project Coordinator

My job is to provide effective and efficient co-ordination, administrative and project support to projects with the Central Executive Team, focusing on Publishing.

Email: dojikutu@cochrane.org

Suzanne Ingman HR Consultant – Part Time

My job is to provide to provide continuity during the period to recruit a full time HR Manager. My main role is to ensure that the HR Team continues to provide a responsive, effective, efficient and comprehensive Human Resources service during the transition period and support the Heads of Department and managers with any HR related matters enabling them to achieve their 2019 plans.

Email: singman@cochrane.org