Casey Early - Head of Finance

My job is to lead and support the team in providing Finance & Contract support to the Central Executive Team. As well as being part of the Senior Management Team, I am responsible for ensuring we comply with statutory reporting requirements as Company Secretary for Cochrane’s trading subsidiaries.

Email: cearly@cochrane.org

Christie Redley - Senior Contracts Specialist (maternity cover)

My job is to manage and maintain an effective contracts service which: facilitates the activities of the Central Executive Team; secures the rights necessary to ensure Cochrane’s continued freedom to operate; protects Cochrane from undue exposure and liability; and ensures we act in compliance with applicable law.

Email: credley@cochrane.org

Judith Gosden - Contracts Officer

My job is to support the Senior Contracts Specialist by: maintaining the contracts database and work pipeline; ensuring accuracy; triaging requests for new contracts; executing agreements; answering queries and researching points of law.

Email: jgosden@cochrane.org

Linda Nici - Finance Officer (Financial Accounts)

My job is to provide financial support for the Central Executive Team, focusing on payroll, expenses and monthly financial information for budget holders. I also manage the credit card and expenses through the Concur system.

Email: lnici@cochrane.org

Lee Johnson - Finance Officer (Management Accounts)

My job is to provide financial support for the Central Executive Team, focusing on providing management accounts information to budget holders for use in monthly evaluation and also annually as part of plan and budget.

Email: ljohnson@cochrane.org

Rubbab Shabbir - Finance Assistant

My job is to provide financial support for the Central Executive Team, focusing on maintaining the sales and purchase ledgers including facilitating payments and reconciling bank statements.

Email: rshabbir@cochrane.org

Share