Membership

Statements of conflict of interest of members of the Board are available publicly in accordance with our conflict of interest policy.

Co-Chairs

Martin Burton
Candidate statement
Email: martin.burton@cochrane.nhs.uk

Cindy Farquhar
Application letter
Email: c.farquhar@auckland.ac.nz

Members

Janet Clarkson
Application letter
Email: j.e.clarkson@dundee.ac.uk

Gladys Faba
Candidate Statement
Curriculum Vitae

Gerald Gartlehner
Application letter
Email: gerald.gartlehner@donau-uni.ac.at

Peter C. Gøtzsche
Application letter
Email: pcg@cochrane.dk

David Hammerstein Mintz
Candidate Statement
Curriculum Vitae

Tracey Howe
Candidate statement

Marguerite Koster
Application letter
Email: marguerite.a.koster@kp.org

Rae Lamb
Candidate Statement
Curriculum Vitae
Email: admin@cochrane.org

Catherine Marshall
Application letter
Email: bluekakariki@gmail.com

Joerg Meerpohl
Candidate statement
Email: meerpohl@cochrane.de

Nancy Santesso
Application letter
Email: santesna@mcmaster.ca