Membership

Governing Board Membership

Please note that Cochrane transitioned to a new Governing Board structure in 2016. An election was conducted in late 2016/early 2017 to complete the full membership of the Board.

Statements of conflict of interest of members of the Board are available publicly in accordance with our conflict of interest policy.

Co-Chairs

Lisa Bero
Application letter
Email: lisa.bero@sydney.edu.au

Cindy Farquhar
Application letter
Email: c.farquhar@auckland.ac.nz

Members

Martin Burton
Application letter
Email: martin.burton@cochrane.nhs.uk

Janet Clarkson
Application letter
Email: j.e.clarkson@dundee.ac.uk

Gerald Gartlehner
Application letter
Email: gerald.gartlehner@donau-uni.ac.at

Peter C. Gøtzsche
Application letter
Email: pcg@cochrane.dk

Marguerite Koster
Application letter
Email: marguerite.a.koster@kp.org

Catherine Marshall
Application letter
Email: bluekakariki@gmail.com

Joerg Meerpohl
Application letter
Email: meerpohl@cochrane.de

Mona Nasser
Application letter
Email: mona.nasser.pcmd@gmail.com

Nancy Santesso
Application letter
Email: santesna@mcmaster.ca

Denise Thomson
Application letter
Email: denise.thomson@ualberta.ca