Membership

Statements of conflict of interest of members of the Board are available publicly in accordance with our conflict of interest policy.

Co-Chairs

Martin Burton
Candidate Statement
Email: martin.burton@cochrane.nhs.uk

Cindy Farquhar (to September 2018)
Candidate Statement
Email: c.farquhar@auckland.ac.nz

Marguerite Koster (elect from September 2018)
Candidate Statement
Email: marguerite.a.koster@kp.org

Members

Janet Clarkson
Candidate Statement
Email: j.e.clarkson@dundee.ac.uk

Gladys Faba
Candidate Statement
Curriculum Vitae
Email: gfbeaumont03@gmail.com

Gerald Gartlehner
Candidate Statement
Email: gerald.gartlehner@donau-uni.ac.at

Peter C. Gøtzsche
Candidate Statement
Email: pcg@cochrane.dk

David Hammerstein Mintz
Candidate Statement
Curriculum Vitae
Email: david@davidhammerstein.org

Tracey Howe
Candidate Statement
Email: proftraceyhowe@gmail.com

Rae Lamb
Candidate Statement
Curriculum Vitae
Email: Via Veronica Bonfigli (vbonfigli@cochrane.org)

Catherine Marshall
Candidate Statement
Email: bluekakariki@gmail.com

Joerg Meerpohl
Candidate Statement
Email: meerpohl@cochrane.de

Nancy Santesso
Candidate Statement
Email: santesna@mcmaster.ca